Golden Gate Bridge Northern California ERA
line
Find a Rep ...

 
  Chapter Rep Members  
  Markets Served  
  Shows/Activities  
  NorCal Officers  
  ERA National Rep Locator  
  Links  
 
 
 
 

Northern California ERA
Northern California Chapter
Established 1947

Home About Us Member Benefits Chapter Calendar Newsletter Join Contact Us
 
  2017 Chapter Officers

The Northern California Chapter of ERA is one of the more active chapters within the national association. We have been honored with numerous national awards for our service to the electronics industry. Our success is the direct result of the interest, concern and effort put forth by our volunteer members and officers.

Chairman of the Board
Phil Kipnis, Pacific Coast Visions
pkipnis@pcvisions.net
408-988-1444

President
Dave Gastel, DEG Components
dgastel@degcomp.com
408-718-5233

Senior Vice President
Alex Cox, O’Donnell Associates
acox@odonnell.com
415-260-2574

Treasurer
Dennis Gagne, ES West
dennisg@eswest.com
408-565-0443

Secretary
Paul Parenti, DEG Components
paul@degcomp.com
916-626-9061


 

National Delegate/Board Member
Hugh Shyba, Westech Associates
hugh@westechassociates.com
408-832-3373

Board Member
Larry Loeswick, LS Engineering
larry@lsengineer.com
650-464-7841

VP Membership
Milton Winkles, ES West
miltonw@eswest.com
408-565-9050

VP Special Interest
Sherry Varela, O’Donnell Associates
svarela@odonnell.com

408-456-2957

 
line

Home | About Us | Member Benefits | Chapter Calendar | Newsletter | Join | Contact Us
Chapter Rep Members | Markets Served | Shows/Activities | NorCal Officers | ERA Rep Locator | Links

Copyright © 2013 ERA Northern California Chapter. All rights reserved.